About me - From being a dowowner to becoming a dogcoach

I was born in Germany and moved later to switzerland. My current location is Umeå in sweden. When I was a child we always had dogs in our family. Later I had my own dogs, usually always two at a time. Right now, I enjoy the company of a 3 years old french bulldog lady named Emma. She is for sure one of the funniest and most adorable dogs I have ever met. She brings joy into my life, every day, that I spend with her. At the age of 20, I started my dogcoach career. I studied animalpsychology with specification on canines and wolves at the ATN and took place in many seminars with Hans Schlegel, Martin Rütter and Sheila Harper. Since my graduation in 2007, I worked as a dog coach. I got to know many dogowners and their dogs and I am still fascinated by the variety of relationships between people and their pets. I am still learning every day and I am glad for all the experiences that I could make during the last years. I developed a new coaching concept, which makes it possible, to answer your questions, referring to the daily life with you dog, via skype. That means no matter if you live here in sweden or somewhere else in the world, you can use my offer. Every day is full of adventures when you own a dog. I would like to accompany you on this special and exciting journey and help you strenghten the bonding beweteen you and your dog. I am really looking forwand to get to know you in personal here in sweden or via skype.




Yours sincerely Claudia Bock